• Экскурсия по Версалю

    Частные экскурсии по Версальскому дворцу, Садам, Большому Трианону, Пети Трианону, по поместии Марии-Антуанетты и многое другое ...

  • Экскурсии по Парижу

    Откройте для себя все основные достопримечательности Парижа: Эйфелеву башню, площадь Согласия, Триумфальную арку, Елисейские поля, Оперный театр, Нотр-Дам и многое другое.

  • Живерни с гидом

    Посетите дом Клода Моне, прогуляйтесь по очаровательным садам и японскому мосту, который вдохновил его на создание серии «Водяные лилии» и других картин.

Лучшие достопримечательности и Туры

Все наши туры представляют собой уникальную возможность наслаждаться Парижем и Францией и поможет вам следовать вашим собственным интересам в вашем темпе.

Частный тур по Парижу

Эйфелева башня — это не просто символ Парижа, это часть французского национального наследия. Открытая в 1889 году Эйфелева башня является самой посещаемой платной постройкой в мире …

Частный тур по Лувру

С 1793 года дворец Лувр был преобразован в первый публичный музей в мире, имеющий большую коллекцию произведений искусства, начиная с античности до 1848 года, в том числе Мона Лиза Леонардо да Винчи, Венера Милосская, Крылатая Виктория Самофракийская и многое другое. ..

Частный тур по Версалью

Версаль, символ Тотальной Монархии, является одним из величайших и знаменитых дворцов в мире. Это была резиденция французских королей от Людовика XIV до Французской революции.

Частные Экскурсии по Франции

Хотите открыть для себя Париж и Францию? Каждый раз, когда вы путешествуете со своей семьей или друзьями, с группой или в одиночку, позвольте нам помочь вам максимально использовать ваше пребывание. Parismatic Tour - Частные и индивидуальные экскурсии. Это самый простой способ заказать индивидуальный тур. Мы предлагаем богатую палитру частных туров, посещений и поездок с многоязычными и очень страстными гидами.

Париж Сити Тур

Париж Обзорная экскурсия БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ Профессиональный Гид Полная Настройка Интерактивный Париж Сити Тур Частная экскурсия по городу с лицензированным гидом-водителем роскошного микроавтобуса Доступно каждый день Встреча в аэропортуЕсли у вас есть специальный запрос, не стесняйтесь поделиться им с нами в … Read More

louvre-guided-tour

Экскурсия по Лувру

Лувр с Гидом БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ Профессиональный Гид Полная Настройка Интерактивный Лувр с Гидом Частная экскурсия по музею Лувра с лицензированным гидом-водителем Тур включает в себя билеты Skip the Line Louvre Museum Каждый день, кроме четверга Встреча в аэропорту Если у … Read More

Орсе Экскурсия

Музей Орсе с Гидом БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ Профессиональный Гид Полная Настройка Интерактивный Музей Орсе с Гидом Частная экскурсия по музею Орсе с лицензированным гидом, включая билеты (вход без очереди) Каждый день, кроме понедельника Начало и конец — место Вашего проживания. Про … Read More

Париж Ночью и Круиз

Ночной Париж и Прогулка на Катере БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ Профессиональный Гид Полная Настройка Интерактивный Ночной Париж и Прогулка на Катере Частная экскурсия по ночному городу с лицензированным гидом-водителем роскошного микроавтобуса, включая круизные билеты Доступно каждый день Встреча в аэропорту Если у … Read More

seine-river-dinner-cruise

Ужин Круиз

Ужин на Катере БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ Профессиональный Гид Полная Настройка Интерактивный Ужин на Катере Частный роскошный ужин Круиз по реке Сена на роскошном микроавтобусе, включая входные билеты Доступен каждый вечер Встреча в аэропорту Если у вас есть специальный запрос, не стесняйтесь … Read More

versailles full day

Версальский Тур на День с Гидом

Версаль Весь День БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ Профессиональный Гид Полная Настройка Интерактивный Версаль Весь День Частный тур в Версаль (примерно в 25 км от Парижа) с лицензированным водителем мини-класса класса люкс, в том числе пропускать билеты на линию и живые комментарии. Каждый … Read More

Однодневная поездка в Шартре

Кафедральный собор в Шартре БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ Профессиональный Гид Полная Настройка Интерактивный Экскурсия в Шартр Ваш гид-водитель заберет Вас  в Шартр (примерно 1 час езды). Собор Нотр-Дам де Шартр, расположенный в 50 милях к юго-западу от Парижа, в городе Шартре, «Столице … Read More

mont saint michel private tour

Мон-Сен-Мишель Однодневная Поездка

Мон-Сен-Мишель БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ Профессиональный Гид Полная Настройка Интерактивный Экскурсия по Мон Сен Мишелю Частный тур из Парижа на пленительный остров аббаства Мон Сен Мишель на целый день (360 км / 223мл от Парижа) с лицензированным водителем-гидом на роскошном минивэне. Входные … Read More

Замки Долины Луары

Замки Долины Луары БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ Профессиональный Гид Полная Настройка Интерактивный Замки Долины Луары Экскурсия на целый день в долине Луары (около 250км / 155миль от Парижа) с лицензированным водителем-гидом на роскошном минивэне, в том числе пропускать билеты на линию. Встреча … Read More

Причины Выбрать Индивидуальные Частные Туры

Сервис Высокого Качества

Профессионализм и высокое качество обслуживания являются нашими основными приоритетами. У нас есть только профессиональные многоязычные лицензированные гиды, для работы с VIP-клиентами.

Наше внимание сосредоточено на вас

Наши сотрудники имеют очень богатый опыт приема иностранных гостей в Париже. Мы предлагаем разнообразный парк новейших стретч-автомобилей преимущественно Mercedes-Benz, идеально подходящий для VIP туров.

Пропустить очередь за билетами

Наши частные туры гарантируют легкий доступ к сайтам без необходимости ждать в очередях.

Конкурентные цены

Наши цены очень конкурентоспособны, так как между нами и заказчиком нет никакого посредника, и у нас нет субподрядчиков.

Специальный запрос?

Частный тур по Парижу

Позвольте нам показать вам как можно больше, чтобы дать вам лучший обзор города огней.

"While this is a somewhat costly tour, it exceeded all expectations! Fred was an outstanding tour guide/driver. He met us in a beautiful Mercedes mini-van, on time, at the door of our hotel. During the drive to Versailles we stoped at several locations within the Paris city limits to hear a history of the city. Access to the palace, the gardens, and the Trianons/Hamlet was flawless. Fred was so knowledgeable and made the entire experience come alive with historical context. The experience was tailored to our needs and exceeded our expectations. I would hightly recommend."

James W
March 2019

Пакеты и Предложения

Выберите из нашего полного списка экскурсий, однодневных поездок и пакетов посещений. Мы также предлагаем большие групповые тарифы!

550€

/ 1-2 чел.
Скидка 10%

Частный тур в Фонтенбло

Эта 5-часовая экскурсия по Фонтенбло позволит вам открыть для себя «Настоящий дом королей...

315€

/ на человека
Скидка 10%

Ужин и шоу в кабаре Лидо

Вы насладитесь ужином "A la carte" (Елисейские поля) с живой музыкой.

315€

/ на человека
Скидка 10%

Ужин и шоу в Мулен Руж

У вас будет ужин по меню (меню Toulouse Lautrec), созданный Maison Dalloyau, с...

Теперь вы готовы в путь!

• Versailles Guided Tour

    Private guided tours of Versailles Palace, Gardens, Grand Trianon, Petit Trianon, Marie - Antoinette's Estate and much more...

  • Paris Guided Tours

    Discover all major highlights of Paris: Eiffel Tower, Concorde Square, Arch of Triumph, Champs Elysees Avenue, Opera House, Notre Dame and much more.

  • Giverny Guided Tours

    Visit Claude Monet's house, stroll through the charming gardens and the Japanese bridge which inspired him to create his Water Lilies series and other paintings.

Top Attractions and Tours

All our tours are a unique opportunity to enjoy Paris & France and will help you follow your own interests at your pace.

Paris Private Tour

The Eiffel Tower is not just the symbol of Paris, it’s a part of the French national heritage. Inaugurated in 1889 the Eiffel Tower is the most visited chargeable construction in the world…

Louvre Private Tour

Since 1793 the palace of Louvre was transformed to the first public museum of the world having a great art collection coming from the Antiquity to the year 1848, including  Mona Lisa of Leonardo da Vinci, Venus of Milo, Winged Victoty of Samothrace and much more…

Versailles Private Tour

Versailles, the symbol of Total Monarchy is one of the greatest and famous palaces in the world. It was the residence of the French kings from Louis XIV until the French Revolution.

Private Guided Tours in France

Want To Discover Paris And France? Whenever You Are Traveling With Your Family Or Friends, With A Group Or Alone, Let Us Help You Make The Most Of Your Stay. Parismatic Tour - Private & Customizable Guided Tours. Here Is The Easiest Way To Book A Private Tour. We Offer A Rich Palette Of Private Tours, Visits And Trips With Multilingual Licensed And Very Passionate Guides.

Paris City Tour

Private Tour Paris MORE INFO Professional Guide Full Customization Interactive Paris City Tour Private Tour of Paris with a licensed guide-driver by luxury minivan Available Every Day Your professional driver-guide is at your disposal so that he stops and you … Read More

Loire Valley Castles

Loire Valley Castles MORE INFO Professional Guide Full Customization Interactive Loire Valley Castles Private Driving Full Day Tour to the Loire Valley (around 250kms-155miles from Paris) with a licensed guide-driver by deluxe minivan, including entrance tickets Pick-up/Drop-off at your residence … Read More

louvre-guided-tour

Louvre Guided Tour

Louvre Guided Tour MORE INFO Professional Guide Full Customization Interactive Louvre Guided Tour Private guided Tour of Louvre Museum with a licensed guide-driver Tour Includes. Skip the Line Louvre Museum tickets Every Day Except Thursdays Pick-up/Drop-off at your residence If … Read More

Orsay Guided Tour

Orsay Guided Tour MORE INFO Professional Guide Full Customization Interactive Orsay Guided Tour Private guided Tour of Orsay museum, with licensed guide-driver, including Skip the Line tickets Every Day Except Mondays Pick-up/Drop-off at your residence If you have special request, do not … Read More

Paris By Night & Cruise

Paris By Night & Cruise MORE INFO Professional Guide Full Customization Interactive Paris By Night & Cruise Private Night City Tour with a licensed guide-driver by deluxe minivan including cruise tickets Available Every Day Pick-up/Drop-off at your residence If you have … Read More

seine-river-dinner-cruise

Dinner Cruise

Dinner Cruise on the River Seine MORE INFO Professional Guide Full Customization Interactive Dinner Cruise Private Luxury Dinner Cruise on the Seine River by deluxe minivan, including entrance fees Available Every Evening Pick-up/Drop-off at your residence If you have special request, … Read More

versailles full day

Versailles Full Day Guide Tour

Private Tour Versailles MORE INFO Professional Guide Full Customization Interactive Versailles Full Day Guided Tour Private tour to Versailles (around 25kms-15miles from Paris) with a licensed guide-driver by deluxe minivan including skip the line tickets and live commentaries. Every Day … Read More

Chartres Day Trip

Cathedral of Chartres MORE INFO Professional Guide Full Customization Interactive Chartres Guided Tour Your Guide-Driver will pick you up at your hotel for Chartres (1,5 hour drive approximately) located about 50 miles southwest of Paris, in the town of Chartres, … Read More

mont saint michel private tour

Mont-Saint-Michel Day Trip

Mont-Saint-Michel MORE INFO Professional Guide Full Customization Interactive Mont Saint Michel Guided Tour Journey from Paris to the captivating island abbey and village of Mont Saint-Michel on a private, full-day tour (around 360 kms-223 miles from Paris) with a licensed … Read More

Reasons to Choose Customized Private Tours

High Quality Service

Professionalism and high quality of service are our main priorities. We have only professional, multilingual licensed guides, used to dealing with VIP clients.

Our Focus is on You

Our staff has a very rich experience in welcoming international visitors to Paris. We offer a diverse fleet of newest stretch vehicles predominantly by Mercedes-Benz, perfect for VIP tours.

Skip the Line Tickets

Our private tours guarantee easy access to the sites without having to wait in the public line.

Competitive Prices

Our prices are very competitive as there is no any intermediary between the customer and us and we don’t have any subcontractors

A Special Request?

Paris Private Guided Tour

Let us to show you as much as we can, to give you the best overview of the city of lights.

"While this is a somewhat costly tour, it exceeded all expectations! Fred was an outstanding tour guide/driver. He met us in a beautiful Mercedes mini-van, on time, at the door of our hotel. During the drive to Versailles we stoped at several locations within the Paris city limits to hear a history of the city. Access to the palace, the gardens, and the Trianons/Hamlet was flawless. Fred was so knowledgeable and made the entire experience come alive with historical context. The experience was tailored to our needs and exceeded our expectations. I would hightly recommend."

James W
March 2019

Packages and Deals

Choose from our comprehensive list of guided tours, day trips and visits packages. We also offer big group rates!

550€

/ 1-2 persons
10% Off

Fontainebleau Guided Tour

This 5 hours guided tour of Fontainebleau will allow you to discover “The true home of kings, the house of ages”...

315€

/ per person
10% Off

Dinner & Show at Lido Cabaret

You will enjoy your dinner "A la carte" (Menue Champs Elysees) with live music.

315€

/ per person
10% Off

Dinner & Show at Moulin Rouge

You will have your “à la carte” dinner (Toulouse Lautrec menu), created by the Maison Dalloyau, with ...

Now you are ready to go!